Sarah Tew Photography


My shoot featured on National Geographic Network
September 16, 2009, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Actor Headshots, Model Portfolios, Personal, Press/Publicity

A while back you may remember I wrote about doing a shoot for a program on National Geographic Network… well the program finally came out and was aired in late August (of course nobody told me when it would show so i had to hear from friends who had seen me on TV!)– well it was originally called “Man’s First Migration” but was aired under the title The Human Family Tree in the end… and instead of being a multi-part series they condensed it to one program… but I’m still in it! Check out the clip here, just click on the funny looking picture of a guy with his hand in front of his face against a white background… it’s the 3rd clickable image under the VIDEO tab… that was my model for the shoot– Dave Reed.

Clip of Sarah Tew doing a studio shoot on National Geographic Network’s “The Human Family Tree”


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So cool, Sarah! Way to go

Comment by Alice

You’re famous!!!! go sarah go sarah go!

Comment by andy




Leave a comment